Kitsune Noir Mixcast / No. 033

Kitsune Noir Mixcast / No.033
Click here to download

Hey hey it’s Monday and I’ve got a pretty rad Mixcast to share with you today. It’s filled with a ton of new music so hopefully there’s a lot of new and exciting stuff. It’s kind of amazing how many bands are releasing new albums in the next month or so, and I think you’ll get a sense if it once you take a listen.

I hope you dig the Mixcast and if you have any suggestions for a theme next week let me know in the comments.

Here’s this week’s tracklist:
Truth Sets In by Avi Buffalo
Way Back Home by Band of Horses
Golden Age by Beach Fossils
Up in the Dark by The New Pornographers
Sinister Kid by The Black Keys
Afraid of Everyone by The National
Tomorrow Tomorrow by Joel P West and the Tree Ring
Unbearable Why by Dr. Dog
Maps Not Accurate by Uninhabitable Mansions
Pistols by Throw Me The Statue
The Tree (feat. Alela Diane) by Blitzen Trapper
Winter ‘05 by Ra Ra Riot
Beautiful Morning Light by Fruit Bats


April 26, 2010