Kitsune Noir Mixcast / No.028

Kitsune Noir Mixcast / No.028
Click here to download

First off I wanted to say sorry for not releasing a Mixcast last week. Like I’ve said here and there, real life got in the way, and I’m trying my hardest to stay consistent with everything. That said, this week’s Mixcast is a diverse mix of new and not-so-new stuff and I think you’ll like what you hear.

I’d also like to hear your suggestions on a theme next week in the comments. If you can, please refrain from asking for a mix full of covers. Yes I know everyone loves these but I find them kind of boring, sorry! Anyhow, suggest away.

Here’s this week’s tracklist:
Change of Time by Josh Ritter
Sun by Caribou
Finn Bikkjen! by Casiokids
Empire Ants by Gorillaz
Around Us by Jónsi
Go Outside by Cults
Round and Round by Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti
Leftovers by Jarvis Cocker
Range Life by Pavement
I Have Nothing by Noah and the Whale
Bankrupt on Selling by Modest Mouse


March 12, 2010