Stereohype B.I.O. Series 8 Badges

Stereohype has released their 8th B.I.O. (By Invitation Only) series of designer badges and there’s quite a good selection this time around. The artists include Andy J. Miller, Allan Deas, Allistair Burt, Anja Gerscher, Bálint Egyed, Fiona Hamilton, FL@33, Greig Anderson, Heiko hoos, Jan von Holleben, Karin Kloubert, Madeleine Duba, Peter Crnokrak,Supersentido, TADO, Tom Würzburg and Yuko Michishita. I love all the variety they have to the badges, so no matter what your style you can probably find one that speaks to you.


1 Comment Stereohype B.I.O. Series 8 Badges

  1. Robert September 29, 2009 at 5:02 PM

    In America we call ’em buttons :]

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>